Trends & Result: GENERAL ELECTIONS 2014 » Other Topic » Bihar Information Directory  
  • home
  • jobs
  • bihar
  • biz directory
  • web directory
  • download
  • news
  • video / photo
  • practice set
  • our blog
  • Trends & Result: GENERAL ELECTIONS 2014


    ALL INDIA Result Status
    Status Known For 543 out of 543 Constituencies
    Party Won
    Bharatiya Janata Party 282
    Communist Party of India 1
    Communist Party of India (Marxist) 9
    Indian National Congress 44
    Nationalist Congress Party 6
    Aam Aadmi Party 4
    All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 37
    All India N.R. Congress 1
    All India Trinamool Congress 34
    All India United Democratic Front 3
    Biju Janata Dal 20
    Indian National Lok Dal 2
    Indian Union Muslim League 2
    Jammu & Kashmir Peoples Democratic Party 3
    Janata Dal (Secular) 2
    Janata Dal (United) 2
    Jharkhand Mukti Morcha 2
    Kerala Congress (M) 1
    Lok Jan Shakti Party 6
    Naga Peoples Front 1
    National Peoples Party 1
    Pattali Makkal Katchi 1
    Rashtriya Janata Dal 4
    Revolutionary Socialist Party 1
    Samajwadi Party 5
    Shiromani Akali Dal 4
    Shivsena 18
    Sikkim Democratic Front 1
    Telangana Rashtra Samithi 11
    Telugu Desam 16
    All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen 1
    Apna Dal 2
    Rashtriya Lok Samta Party 3
    Swabhimani Paksha 1
    Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 9
    Independent 3
    Total 543

    Bihar Result Status

    Status Known For 40 out of 40 Constituencies
    Constituency Const. No. Leading Candidate Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status

    Araria 9 TASLEEM UDDIN Rashtriya Janata Dal PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party 146504 Result Declared
    Arrah 32 RAJ KUMAR SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party SRIBHAGWAN SINGH KUSHWAHA Rashtriya Janata Dal 135870 Result Declared
    Aurangabad 37 SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party NIKHIL KUMAR Indian National Congress 66347 Result Declared
    Banka 27 JAI PRAKASH NARAYAN YADAV Rashtriya Janata Dal PUTUL KUMARI Bharatiya Janata Party 10144 Result Declared
    Begusarai 24 BHOLA SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party MD. TANVEER HASSAN Rashtriya Janata Dal 58335 Result Declared
    Bhagalpur 26 SHAILESH KUMAR URPH BULO MANDAL Rashtriya Janata Dal SYED SHAHNAWAZ HUSSAIN Bharatiya Janata Party 9485 Result Declared
    Buxar 33 ASHWINI KUMAR CHOUBEY Bharatiya Janata Party JAGADANAND SINGH Rashtriya Janata Dal 132338 Result Declared
    Darbhanga 14 KIRTI AZAD Bharatiya Janata Party MD. ALI ASHRAF FATMI Rashtriya Janata Dal 35043 Result Declared
    Gaya (SC) 38 HARI MANJHI Bharatiya Janata Party RAMJI MANJHI Rashtriya Janata Dal 115504 Result Declared
    Gopalganj (SC) 17 JANAK RAM Bharatiya Janata Party DR. JYOTI BHARTI Indian National Congress 286936 Result Declared
    Hajipur (SC) 21 RAMVILAS PASWAN Lok Jan Shakti Party SANJEEV PRASAD TONI Indian National Congress 225500 Result Declared
    Jahanabad 36 DR. ARUN KUMAR Rashtriya Lok Samta Party SURENDRA PRASAD YADAV Rashtriya Janata Dal 42340 Result Declared
    Jamui (SC) 40 CHIRAG KUMAR PASWAN Lok Jan Shakti Party SUDHANSU SHEKHAR BHASKAR Rashtriya Janata Dal 85947 Result Declared
    Jhanjharpur 7 BIRENDRA KUMAR CHAUDHARY Bharatiya Janata Party MANGANI LAL MANDAL Rashtriya Janata Dal 55408 Result Declared
    Karakat 35 UPENDRA KUSHWAHA Rashtriya Lok Samta Party KANTI SINGH Rashtriya Janata Dal 105241 Result Declared
    Katihar 11 TARIQ ANWAR Nationalist Congress Party NIKHIL KUMAR CHOUDHARY Bharatiya Janata Party 114740 Result Declared
    Khagaria 25 CHOUDHARY MAHBOOB ALI KAISER Lok Jan Shakti Party KRISHNA KUMARI YADAV Rashtriya Janata Dal 76003 Result Declared
    Kishanganj 10 MOHAMMAD ASRARUL HAQUE Indian National Congress DR DILIP KUMAR JAISWAL Bharatiya Janata Party 194612 Result Declared
    Madhepura 13 RAJESH RANJAN @ PAPPU YADAV Rashtriya Janata Dal SHARAD YADAV Janata Dal (United) 56209 Result Declared
    Madhubani 6 HUKM DEO NARAYAN YADAV Bharatiya Janata Party ABDUL BARI SIDDIQUI Rashtriya Janata Dal 20535 Result Declared
    Maharajganj 19 JANARDAN SINGH "SIGRIWAL" Bharatiya Janata Party PRABHU NATH SINGH Rashtriya Janata Dal 38415 Result Declared
    Munger 28 VEENA DEVI Lok Jan Shakti Party RAJIV RANJAN SINGH ALIAS LALAN SINGH Janata Dal (United) 109084 Result Declared
    Muzaffarpur 15 AJAY NISHAD Bharatiya Janata Party AKHILESH PD SINGH Indian National Congress 222422 Result Declared
    Nalanda 29 KAUSHLENDRA KUMAR Janata Dal (United) SATYA NAND SHARMA Lok Jan Shakti Party 9627 Result Declared
    Nawada 39 GIRIRAJ SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party RAJ BALLABH PRASAD Rashtriya Janata Dal 140157 Result Declared
    Paschim Champaran 2 DR. SANJAY JAISWAL Bharatiya Janata Party PRAKASH JHA Janata Dal (United) 110254 Result Declared
    Pataliputra 31 RAM KRIPAL YADAV Bharatiya Janata Party MISHA BHARTI Rashtriya Janata Dal 40322 Result Declared
    Patna Sahib 30 SHATRUGHANA SINHA Bharatiya Janata Party KUNAL SINGH Indian National Congress 265805 Result Declared
    Purnia 12 SANTOSH KUMAR Janata Dal (United) UDAY SINGH ALIAS PAPPU SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party 116669 Result Declared
    Purvi Champaran 3 RADHA MOHAN SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party BINOD KUMAR SRIVASTAVA Rashtriya Janata Dal 192163 Result Declared
    Samastipur (SC) 23 RAM CHANDRA PASWAN Lok Jan Shakti Party DR. ASHOK KUMAR Indian National Congress 6872 Result Declared
    Saran 20 RAJIV PRATAP RUDY Bharatiya Janata Party RABRI DEVI Rashtriya Janata Dal 40948 Result Declared
    Sasaram (SC) 34 CHHEDI PASWAN Bharatiya Janata Party MEIRA KUMAR Indian National Congress 63327 Result Declared
    Sheohar 4 RAMA DEVI Bharatiya Janata Party MD ANWARUL HAQUE Rashtriya Janata Dal 136239 Result Declared
    Sitamarhi 5 RAM KUMAR SHARMA Rashtriya Lok Samta Party SITARAM YADAV Rashtriya Janata Dal 147965 Result Declared
    Siwan 18 OM PRAKASH YADAV Bharatiya Janata Party HENA SHAHAB Rashtriya Janata Dal 113847 Result Declared
    Supaul 8 RANJEET RANJAN Indian National Congress DILESHWAR KAMAIT Janata Dal (United) 59672 Result Declared
    Ujiarpur 22 NITYANAND RAI Bharatiya Janata Party ALOK KUMAR MEHTA Rashtriya Janata Dal 60469 Result Declared
    Vaishali 16 RAMA KISHORE SINGH Lok Jan Shakti Party RAGHUVANSH PRASAD SINGH Rashtriya Janata Dal 99267 Result Declared
    Valmiki Nagar 1 SATISH CHANDRA DUBEY Bharatiya Janata Party PURNMASI RAM Indian National Congress 117793 Result Declared

    Related Article


    Post a Comment ( Comments)

    List your business for FREE in Business Directory

    Archaeological Sites in Bihar Posted on 2011-10-09
    Air Hostess Career After 10+2 | Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Posted on 2012-05-15
    List of District and Division Posted on 2011-05-01
    Kosi River The Sorrow of Bihar Posted on 2011-05-03
    Diwali or Deepawali Posted on 2010-10-18
    Sachchi Eid Hindi Story
    Sachchi Eid Hindi Story
    Birth Certificate (Application)
    बिहार राज्य आकस्मिकता निधि से अग्रिम हेतु आवेदन पत्र
    Application for grant of Tax Clearance Certificate under section 42 of the Bihar Value Added Tax Act, 2005
    For transfer of entry in Voter ID within same assembly constituency Form 8A
    Marriage Certificate (Form - 5)
    Download Important Website Related to Bihar Government
    Vidhwa Pension Scheme
    Law office of G.S. Bagga and Associates
    Total user Registered :11893 Add Free Listing

    (The purpose of this website(All contents) is to share the information and data among the people. is not liable for any type of error or discrepancy in data. if you have any information which you want to share from this website please click here.)